Clarification for Subscribers

Today I was back in the old posts for 2007 when the blog started, as in July it will be the Hope Blog’s tenth anniversary. I noticed a typo and hit edit on a couple of the posts I had forgotten about, and apparently the old posts were sent out via email as new ones! WordPress has some bugs like this that need to be fixed. The posts were old today, but I had to smile, as the themes are still the same, one of them being about old hymns and spiritual songs from ten years ago. Still the same me, a decade later.

Thanks for subscribing, despite the mistakes.

Ingrid

9 thoughts on “Clarification for Subscribers

  1. Beverley says:

    Isn’t it amazing how the Lord uses technical glitches to bless others? ❤

  2. Ingrid says:

    I heard from a reader in Washington state who then noted the post was ten years old! I realized what had happened.

  3. 'grandma' Jeanne says:

    It’s a joy to be a part of your creativity, Ingrid….always a deep hearted blessing for me….
    grandma Jeanne

  4. Kris says:

    Glitches or not, CONGRATULATIONS on a great posts, ideas, and writings!!! I’ve
    enjoyed reading them…

  5. Nancy says:

    Im late on this but thank you so much for your husband’s playing of Jesus paid it all loved it!!
    Thank you Ingrid!

  6. Michelle onsaga says:

    You never hear from me, but thought I’d remind you, you bless me continually. Thank you for giving of yourself through the blog.

  7. Ingrid says:

    Michelle and others, thank you so much for your encouragement to keep going! I thank all of you for reading and taking time to comment.

Leave a Reply

