4 thoughts on “Don’t Quit!

  1. Carolyn says:

    Thank you for the encouragement in perseverance.

    I also really appreciated the post on Strongholds… I was trying to put together some thoughts, but felt lost for words, hesitated, and then you closed the comments! πŸ™‚ I still am not sure what to say right now, except expressing much thankfulness for what you said.

  2. Ingrid says:

    Sorry! This blog closes the comments automatically after a few days, and I have to go back and manually open them. I have to see how to fix that.

  3. Ingrid says:

    Not being the most technically astute, I fixed the comment box problem. One tick of a box and it won’t automatically close comments anymore.

Leave a Reply

