Unfailing Love

This song is simple but profound in its simplicity. I want to post this especially today to Hope Blog readers who may not feel you are loved or who have been injured and tossed aside by the ones who should love you the most. I have found comfort in this song that I came upon by accident a few days ago. I remembered it from hearing in childhood.

I sat down at the piano and played and sang it myself.

Unfailing love,
Flows from His heart,
And heals my soul.
In spite of who I am
He loves and makes me whole.
I almost can’t believe it’s true,
Unfailing love,
And yet I know,
He gave His life,
To give to me,
Unfailing love.

The message of this song ministered to me. I hope it blesses you if you need it today.

2 thoughts on “Unfailing Love

  1. Beverley says:

    A great blessing to reconnect with Evie’s ministry of music. So glad you ‘stumbled’ upon this particular song. I’m sure it will minister to many including me.

Leave a Reply

