My Favorite World Location

travelI subscribe to several travel pages and have been enjoying seeing sites around the world. Travel is wonderful and enriching, and those who get to do a lot of it are blessed to get perspectives only possible through getting out and seeing the world.

I have places I have enjoyed traveling to throughout my life, but there is one place in the world that I never tire of visiting.  It’s a location that is full of wonder and beauty. It brings peace every time I am able to visit.

Click here to see my favorite location on the globe.

Enjoy the rest of your week. The grandsons are over, and we’re headed out on this unusual 70 degree November day!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite World Location

  1. Ingrid says:

    Peter and Max like coming to Grammy’s house. Max found Emmy’s play glasses and stuffed animals. 😉

  2. Kris says:

    The old saying goes “there’s no place like home” and what better way to spend it is with
    the one you love. Doesn’t get any better than that!

Comments are closed.