5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Donna says:

    that brings tears to my eyes. Merry Christmas to you and your wonderful husband and children (and grandson).

  2. Rose says:

    Merry Christmas to you, Ingrid and to all your family. I keep you in my prayers. Loved this video clip..little Emmie is so sweet.

  3. Judi says:

    She IS. (so sweet.) Ingrid, I also have been praying for you and all your family. I want you to know that. Life can be hard–so hard,
    but GOD is good.

  4. C.L.Thomas (aka Moby) says:

    Mrs.Schulter,
    A couple of years ago you had on your web site the Gloucester Cathedral Choir and this song,I was able to put it in one of my folders.I now enjoy it at Christmas time and have shared it with my friends from Church.Just wanted to say thank you for this Beautiful song and the memories it brings back.

    Gloucester Cathedral Choir –
    In the Bleak Midwinter

    Yours in Christ

    Charles Thomas (aka Moby)

    Gloucester Cathedral Choir –
    In the Bleak Midwinter

  5. Ingrid Schlueter says:

    In the Bleak Midwinter is one of my favorites! Truly lovely carol rooted in biblical truth. Thanks for letting you know it is a blessing. Sometimes I doubt anybody actually pays attention to my music links, but I post ’em because I love them!

Leave a Reply

