11 thoughts on “Party Plans in Progress

  1. Sam says:

    Aw, cute 🙂 Hey, I recognize that chair! At least I think that is it…my chariot of fire that I used to ride into imaginary battle! haha

  2. Ingrid Schlueter says:

    It looks like your old one, but this is from Grandma Schlueter’s house, the one that used to be in her living room. Em likes to sit in there by my rocker and look at books when I read. 🙂 Chariot of fire, ha ha!

  3. Ingrid Schlueter says:

    Well, Emily fortunately keeps talking about the “birthday party” and if I don’t correct her, Tom will never know, ha! Tom never goes online except for eBay or email, so it’s so far, so good….Anyway, he can always ACT surprised. 🙂

  4. Christina says:

    How sweet! She is talking so well Ingrid! This age is so much fun and rewarding. Hope all goes according to plan! Thanks for giving us a glimpse!

Leave a Reply

