5 thoughts on “From the Netherlands: “Speak to My Heart, Lord Jesus”

  1. Jean Selden says:

    Ingrid:

    What a beautiful song to end a beautifully blessed day. May He receive all our praise and glory!

    Jean Selden

  2. James says:

    Just to say thank you for posting this beautiful song of worship, to our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ. All the glory to God, amen.
    James.

  3. Deborah says:

    Just what I need to hear this morning; when the enemy seems to have triumphed again, when the weariness of the battle takes my last ounce of strength, when my heart is pierced through again, with pain only the closest can inflict, speak to my heart, Lord Jesus. Let not my heart be hardened against Thee, for You Alone are the Balm of Gilead. Tie me to the mast of Your ship, that I might not depart, and thus aid and abet the enemy.

  4. Peta Slaney says:

    Thank you so much for posting those beautiful songs I am dutch and had not heard anything like that for many many years….very much appreciated!
    Yaddy

Leave a Reply

