Amazing Technology Makes For Great Music

14 thoughts on “Amazing Technology Makes For Great Music

  1. The audio on my cheap camera didn’t pick up the sound of the pedals very well. But you get the idea.

  2. The technology is incredible but without Will playing it it would be
    nothing. That’s a big WOW!!!! Kris
    P.S. Great photography Ing.

  3. Wow, I didn’t realize how much full body coordination went into organ playing. What a joy it must be to have that beautiful music in your house. Great job Will. Ingrid, it was so nice to hear your voice! Thank you for sharing.

  4. Very impressive and what a marvel that a computer could produce the sounds of that great organ in France. I loved watching Will’s feet move so quickly over the pedals. Best wishes Will for the upcoming competition!

  5. Ingrid, Thank you for posting the Noon Concert info. I was thinking of asking in one of my comments that you would provide the dates of Will’s performances so we could pray more specifically for that occasion. Although I live far away and can’t attend any of the performances I will certainly be praying along with others:-) Will, I praise the Lord for your Christ-honouring example.

  6. Hello Mrs. Schlueter,

    My name is Ryan Mueller. I live in the Milwaukee area and am also an organist like Will! I am a junior in high school and have been studying organ for about 3 years. I just wanted to say how gifted Will is! It always puts a smile on my face to find other young organists like me. I hope to meet him someday.

    Lord’s Blessings,
    Ryan

  7. Ryan,
    Thank you so much for your comment! Will would love to meet a like-minded organ student! Needless to say, there aren’t a huge number of them. If you’d like Will to email you at the address you have listed, let me know. So glad you stopped by. Keep up the hard work to the glory of God!

Leave a Reply

