5 thoughts on “Courage

  1. Ingrid, Is this a quote by someone else or is this your reflection? In the midst of trials I have found myself praying for the a “quietness in my soul”. This reminds me so much of Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous! Do not tremble or be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”
    There is a reserved ‘quietness’ in this verse …. “Do not tremble …”
    Thank you for exhorting us to be courageous.

  2. Hi Beverly, I saw this unattributed quote on Facebook. I don’t know who said it, but it’s true!

Leave a Reply

