Mall Christmas Train 2011

5 thoughts on “Mall Christmas Train 2011

  1. Will was a good sport to stuff himself into that small train for his sweet little sister! This brought back memories for me of the mall train when my 14 year old was 3 and his big brother was 14!

  2. I have always wanted my kids to go on that train! It is an adorable set up, but even cuter pictures! Emily loves her big brother Will and he adores her as well…it shows. :)

  3. Hi Scott! Great to hear from you again. I hope you and your family are well. That your daughter is graduated already is mind-boggling! Lisa, I think Will would do about anything for his sister. It’s sad that she won’t probably have memories of him at home here as he will be off to college when she is still so little. That’s why I take so many photos because I want her to know how much he did with her when she was small! Christina, they seem to have that train up year around now, just changing it for the seasons. We should meet up there some morning and have coffee and let the kids ride the train around while we talk. :-) Elizabeth and Malachi could look after Emmy and Naomi in the train car!

Leave a Reply

